Ekopak

Service
of the purest kind

Contact us
As part of Ekopak Sustainable Water, iSERV is the specialized sustainable service provider for water treatment. We are a team of experienced specialists who provide top service for the entire group: both our own customers, as well as the companies that appeal to Ekopak or WaaS.

Why iServ?

Intelligent

There are no standard solutions. But, with us you can be sure of intelligent, reliable, sustainable and cost-efficient services. Always with  the objective of continuous production and water supply.

Specialized

We are quite knowledgeable with regards to industrial, pure and ultra-pure water – treated by ion exchange (IX), reverse osmosis, membrane technology and techniques for (ultra)-filtration and softening.

Experience

Our employees make a difference for companies and government agencies. We have consequently succeeded in convincing customers to use our services in a wide variety of sectors.

Service Pillar of Ekopak and WaaS

In April 2021, iSERV acquired a place in the structure of Ekopak Sustainable Water; the company that was able to lay claim to a successful IPO on the Brussels Euronext 100 shortly before. iSERV mainly profiles itself within Ekopak as a service pillar.

Water for your money

What are we not? iSERV is not a contracting company for the construction of water plants and not an exclusive agent for the selective representation of water treatment equipment. We can, however, produce designs for such water plants. We insist on being an independent and goal-oriented service provider for our customers. Being customer-oriented means that we deliver value – and especially water – for your money.

Service for sectors

  • pharmaceuticals, healthcare and cosmetics
  • food and beverage industry
  • heavy industry (pulp & paper production, oil & gas extraction, metal industry, mining, glass industry, waste processing, water treatment)
  • chemical production
  • power plants and power generation
  • defence and public services
  • water operation
  • public swimming pools
Ekopak

In need of a pure service?

Contact us

Ekopak

Services pour une eau la plus pure

Contactez nous
Faisant partie d’Ekopak Sustainable Water, iSERV est le fournisseur durable par excellence de services, durable par excellence, spécialisés dans le traitement de l’eau. Nous formons une équipe de spécialistes expérimentés qui donnent un service de premier ordre à l’ensemble du groupe,  tant à nos propres clients qu’aux entreprises qui font appel à Ekopak ou WaaS.

Pourquoi iSERV?

Intelligent

Vous ne recevrez pas de solutions standard. Par contre, vous aurez la garantie de bénéficier de services intelligents, fiables, durables et rentables. Toujours dans l’optique d’une production et d’un approvisionnement en eau continus.

Spécialisé

Nous sommes familiarisés avec l’eau industrielle, pure et ultra-pure – traitée par échange d’ions (IX), osmose inverse, technologie membranaire et techniques d'(ultra)-filtration et d’adoucissement.

Qualifié

Notre personnel fait la différence entre les entreprises et les institutions publiques. C’est pourquoi nos services ont su convaincre des clients appartenant aux secteurs les plus diversifiés.

Pilier du service d’Ekopak et de WaaS

En avril 2021, iSERV s’est intégrée dans la structure d’Ekopak Sustainable Water, organisation qui vient d’être cotée avec succès sur le Brussels Euronext 100. Au sein d’Ekopak, iSERV se présente principalement comme le pilier du service.

De l’eau pour votre argent

Ce que nous ne sommes pas ? iSERV n’est pas une entreprise de construction d’installations hydrauliques ni un agent exclusif pour la représentation sélective d’équipements de traitement des eaux. Par contre, nous pouvons faire des projets pour ces installations. Nous tenons à être un fournisseur de services, indépendant et ciblé. Notre travail orienté client signifie que nous offrons de la valeur – et surtout de l’eau – pour votre argent.

Services aux secteurs suivants

  • l’industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique, les soins de santé
  • l’industrie agroalimentaire
  • l’industrie lourde (production de pâte et de papier, extraction de pétrole et de gaz, métallurgie, exploitation minière, industrie du verre, traitement des déchets, traitement des eaux)
  • l’industrie chimique
  • les centrales électriques et la production d’électricité
  • la défense et les services publics
  • l’exploitation des eaux
  • les piscines publiques
Ekopak

Vous avez besoin d’un service spécifique ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter